Касса  +7 (495) 629 37 39
"Our Everything..." Tsiolkovsky

A city eccentric, a deaf teacher from Kaluga, a magician in leaky pants, corroded by acid during his experiments, Konstantin Eduardovich Tsiolkovsky entered world history as a philosopher and inventor in the field of aeronautics, cosmonautics and rocket dynamics.  Also he was also a father with many children, and it is precisely like this - as seen through the eyes of the eldest daughter Lyubov - that he will appear in the new solo performance by Anastasia Egorova. 20 pages of unpublished memoirs of Lyubov Konstantinovna simply titled "Next to Father" became the main source of inspiration for the actress. In addition, Anastasia used articles and correspondence from the archives of the Russian Academy of Sciences, and also personally met with Tsiolkovsky's great-granddaughter, Elena Timoshenkova.

“Was it easy to be with a genius? With a man who did not always notice that people were greeting him, who was so busy with his "miracles" that he could forgot about his wife and children? - says Anastasia Egorova. - Of course, it was not easy. His daughter's notes read: "We lived almost in prison isolation because my father led the life of a hermit." However, he remained an extraordinary creator."

Tsiolkovsky, together with his children, soldered a model of an airship, wrote science fiction works, put forward ideas for a space elevator and hovercraft trains. He did not take the world for granted, but sought to correct it, improve it, see it in development.

“Tsiolkovsky is a typical “Russian boy” as described by Dostoevsky. This is the boy who, upon seeing the star map for the first time, would bring it corrected the next day. This was a generation of people who were busy not with something of the moment, but with resolving eternal questions,” says director Andranik Saatchyan.

 

A violin will lead the theme of the main character in the production. A touching story of one of the most amazing eccentrics and visionaries of our planet will unfold on stage to the music of the Italian composer Arcangelo Corelli and a specially written soundtrack by Fyodor Mursalimov.

Partner:

Музей космонавтики

Премьера: Oct. 2, 2020 Продолжительность: 01 ч. 00 мин. 12+
ДЕЙСТВУЮЩИЕ ЛИЦА И ИСПОЛНИТЕЛИ:
Lyubov Konstantinovna Tsiolkovskaya
ПОСТАНОВОЧНАЯ ГРУППА:
Stage adaptation, director
Lighting designer
Video artist
Фото
Пресса

Касса  +7 (495) 629 37 39
«Наше всё…» Циолковский

Городской чудак, глухой калужский учитель, волшебник в дырявых штанах, разъеденных кислотой во время опытов. Константин Эдуардович Циолковский вошел в мировую историю как философ и изобретатель в области аэронавтики, космонавтики и ракетодинамики. А еще он был многодетным отцом, и именно таким, увиденным глазами старшей дочери Любови, он предстанет в новом моноспектакле Анастасии Егоровой. Основным источником вдохновения актрисы стали 20 страниц неопубликованных воспоминаний Любови Константиновны, названные просто: «Рядом с отцом». Кроме того, Анастасия использовала статьи и переписки из архивов РАН, а также лично встречалась с правнучкой Циолковского – Еленой Тимошенковой.


«Легко ли было находиться рядом с гением? С человеком, который не всегда замечал, что с ним здороваются, который был так занят своими «чудесами», что забывал о жене и детях? – рассказывает Анастасия Егорова. – Конечно, непросто. В записках его дочери значилось: «Мы жили почти в тюремной изоляции, потому что папа вел жизнь отшельника». Однако он оставался необыкновенным творцом».

Циолковский вместе с детьми паял макет дирижабля, писал научно-фантастические произведения, выдвигал идеи космического лифта и поездов на воздушной подушке. Он не принимал мир как данность, а стремился его поправить, усовершенствовать, увидеть в развитии.

«Циолковский – типичный «русский мальчик», описанный Достоевским. Это мальчик, который, впервые увидев карту звездного неба, на следующий день принесет ее исправленной. Это поколение людей, которые заняты не чем-то сиюминутным, а разрешением вечных вопросов», – говорит режиссер Андраник Саатчян.

Темой главного героя в постановке станет скрипка. Под музыку итальянского композитора Арканджело Корелли и специально написанный саундтрек Федора Мурсалимова на сцене развернется трогательная история одного из самых удивительных чудаков и провидцев нашей планеты.

Партнер проекта

Музей космонавтики

Премьера: 2 октября 2020 г. Продолжительность: 01 ч. 00 мин. 12+
Фото
Пресса